• Le Makaton : une activité périscolaire, qui nous montre que c'est un langage universel !


  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 22:16
    I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!
    2
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 04:38
    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative. I'm going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    3
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 06:21
    I've read a few excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you place to create this sort of great informative site.
    4
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 04:48
    Does your blog have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd like to send you an e-mail. I've got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :